Deprecated: Function split() is deprecated in /var/www/villeroyboch/www.villeroy-boch.com/typo3conf/ext/mm_references/res/class.tx_mmreferences_pager.php on line 92
For every taste. The Kaiserhof was given its present name in 1939. It was named after its then owner who, although not actually a Kaiser, was always known as one. In 1901, it became established as a place where visitors could enjoy good cuisine. Today, the Kaiserhof is listed in all famous restaurant guides. Seasonal and regional ingredients are used creatively and imaginatively. A hotel offering a place to relax was integrated in 1997 and it boasts elegantly furnished rooms. The toilets of the Kaiserhof are furnished in the same tasteful and elegant style with products from the Loop & Friends and Magnum collections.
Year of construction: 1846
Other: “bib Gourmand” Michelin award; 10 double rooms