Deprecated: Function split() is deprecated in /var/www/villeroyboch/www.villeroy-boch.com/typo3conf/ext/mm_references/res/class.tx_mmreferences_pager.php on line 92
Through the centuries. For more than 700 years, Castle Eberstein has stood proud over the Murgtal Valley and has been the hallmark of the landscape. The castle was built in 1272 by the Counts of Eberstein. In the 17th century, it became the property of the Margraves of Baden. For economic reasons, the castle was sold to Gerd Overlack in 2000 and, since then, has been completely renovated. It now boasts a gourmet restaurant and the previously fallow vineyard has been replanted. It has individually designed rooms with high-quality materials and stylish details. This is reflected in particular in the bathrooms that are furnished with products from the Hommage, Oblic and Cetus collections.
Restaurant & Hotel
Werner Gourmet GmbH
Year of construction: 1272
Other: 10 double rooms, 4 suites